2017 Schedule and Results

 

Sun. April 16, 2017
  Time Home Result Away Location
  6 p.m. FC Kansas City L 2-0 Boston Breakers Swope Soccer Village (Kansas City, Mo.)
Sun. April 23, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers W 1-0 Sky Blue FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) 
Sat. April 29, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers W 3-0 Seattle Reign FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sun. May 7, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Boston Breakers L 1-0 North Carolina Courage Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sun. May 14, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Chicago Red Stars T 1-1 Boston Breakers Toyota Park (Chicago, Ill.)

 

Fri. May 19, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers T 2-2 Portland Thorns FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. May 27, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  10 p.m. Portland Thorns FC L 2-0 Boston Breakers Providence Park (Portland, Ore.)
Sat. June 3, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 p.m. Orlando Pride L 2-0 Boston Breakers Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Fla.)
Sat. June 17, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7.30 p.m. North Carolina Courage L 3-1 Boston Breakers WakeMed Soccer Park (Cary, N.C.)
Sat. June 24, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers L 1-0 North Carolina Courage Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)

 

Wed. June 28, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  9 p.m. Houston Dash T 0-0 Boston Breakers BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
Sat. July 1, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers W 1-0 Washington Spirit Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.
Fri. July 7, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers T 0-0 Chicago Red Stars Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. July 15, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  10 p.m. Seattle Reign FC T 1-1 Boston Breakers Memorial Stadium (Seattle, Wash.)
Sat. July 22, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:30 p.m. Houston Dash L 1-0 Boston Breakers BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)

 

Fri. Aug. 4, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers T 2-2 FC Kansas City Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.) 
Sat. Aug. 12, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  3:30 p.m. Washington Spirit T 2-2 Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex (Boyds, Md.)
Wed. Aug. 16, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 p.m. Boston Breakers L 3-1 Houston Dash Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. Aug. 19, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  4 p.m. Boston Breakers L 2-1 Orlando Pride Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. Aug. 26, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Sky Blue FC L 1-0 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field (Piscataway, N.J.)

 

Sat. Sept. 2, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 p.m. Orlando Pride L 4-2 Boston Breakers Orlando City Stadium (Orlando, Fla.)
Sun. Sept. 10, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  6 p.m. Boston Breakers L 1-0 Portland Thorns FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
Sat. Sept. 23, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Washington Spirit W 3-0 Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex (Boyds, Md.)
Sat. Sept. 30, 2017
  Time Home   Away Location
  7 p.m. Boston Breakers L 4-3 Sky Blue FC Jordan Field (Allston, Mass.)
 
           
    All games are Eastern Standard Time      

 

Official Partners

Steward

Steward

Lifetime

Lifetime

Nike

Nike

Cutter

Cutter

JetBlue

JetBlue

MPT

MPT

Dunkin

Dunkin

Go90

Go90

SouthernNH

SouthernNH

Thorne

Thorne

TCG

TCG

Sweat

Sweat

Dev Academy

Dev Academy