2014 Schedule and Results

 

Sun. April 13, 2014
  Time Home Result Away Location
  7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC L 3-0 Boston Breakers Memorial Stadium (Seattle, Wash.)
Sun. April 20, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers L 3-2 Houston Dash Harvard Stadium
Sun. April 27, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers W 3-2 Sky Blue FC Harvard Stadium
Sat. May 3, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Sky Blue FC L 1-0 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field (Piscataway, N.J.)
Thurs. May 15, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers L 3-1 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Stadium

 

Sun. May 18, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers L 4-1 Chicago Red Stars Harvard Stadium
Sun. May 25, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers L 2-0 FC Kansas City Harvard Stadium
Wed. May 28, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 pm Boston Breakers W 4-1 Portland Thorns FC Harvard Stadium
Sun. June 1, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers L 3-2 Washington Spirit Harvard Stadium
Sat. June 7, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm FC Kansas City L 2-0 Boston Breakers Durwood Stadium (Kansas City, Mo.)
Wed. June 11, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers W 2-0 Washington Spirit

Harvard Stadium

 

Thurs. June 19, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers L 2-0 Seattle Reign FC Harvard Stadium
Sun. June 22, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  1:00 pm Sky Blue FC T 1-1 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field (Piscataway, N.J.)
Fri. June 27, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:30 pm Western New York Flash L 2-1 Boston Breakers Sahlen's Stadium (Rochester, N.Y.)
Wed. July 2, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Washington Spirit T 3-3 Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex (Boyds, Md.)
Sun. July 6, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Seattle Reign FC L 3-2 Boston Breakers

Memorial Stadium (Seattle, Wash.)

 

Fri. July 11, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  9:00 pm Houston Dash L 2-1 Boston Breakers BBVA Compass Stadium (Houston, Texas)
Sun. July 20, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  5:00 pm Portland Thorns FC L 6-3 Boston Breakers Jeld-Wen Field (Portland, Ore.)
Fri. July 25, 2014
  7:30 pm Western New York Flash W 4-2 Boston Breakers Sahlen's Stadium (Rochester, N.Y.)
Sun. Aug. 3, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers L 4-3 Western New York Flash Harvard Stadium
Wed. Aug. 6, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:00 pm FC Kansas City L 2-1 Boston Breakers Durwood Stadium (Kansas City, Mo.)
Sun. Aug. 10, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers W 2-0 Portland Thorns FC Harvard Stadium

 

Wed. Aug 13, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:00 pm Chicago Red Stars L 2-0 Boston Breakers Benedictine University Sports Complex (Lisle, Ill.)
Sun. Aug 17, 2014
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers W 1-0 Houston Dash Harvard Stadium
 

 

 All times Eastern Standard Time

Harvard Stadium is located on 65 North Harvard St. in Allston, Massachusetts. Click here for directions. Tickets for all home games can be purchased at www.breakerstickets.com or by calling 617-945-1704.

Official Partners

Steward

Lifetime

Nike

Cutter

JetBlue

MPT

Dunkin

Go90

SouthernNH

Thorne

TCG

Sweat

Dev Academy