2013 Schedule and Results

Sat, April 14, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers 1:1 Washington Spirit Dilboy Stadium
Sat, April 20, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:35 p.m. FC Kansas City PPD Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission North High School Stadium
Sat, April 27, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:35 pm Western New York Flash 1-2 Boston Breakers Sahlen’s Stadium
Sat, May 4, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:00 pm Boston Breakers 4-1 Chicago Red Stars Dilboy Stadium
Sat, May 11, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Washington Spirit 1-1 Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex

 

Sat, May 18, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:35 pm FC Kansas City 2-0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission North Stadium
Sat, May 25, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 p.m. Boston Breakers 3-0 Washington Spirit Dilboy Stadium
Sat, June 1, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Sky Blue FC L 5-1 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field
Wed, June 5, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers T 2-2 Western New York Flash Dilboy Stadium
Sun, June 9, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  4:00 pm Chicago Red Stars L 1-0  Boston Breakers

Benedictine University Sports Complex

 

Sun, June 16, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers L 3-2 Sky Blue FC Dilboy Stadium
Wed, June 26, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 p.m. Boston Breakers L 2-1 Seattle Reign FC Dilboy Stadium
Sun, June 30, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:30 pm Boston Breakers W3-2 Sky Blue FC Dilboy Stadium
Wed, July 3, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  10:00 pm Seattle Reign FC T1-1 Boston Breakers Starfire Stadium
Sat, July 6, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  10:30 pm Portland Thorns W2-0 Boston Breakers

JELD-WEN Field

 

Sat, July 13, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Sky Blue FC T0-0 Boston Breakers Yurcak Field
Sun, July 21, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  4:00 p.m. Boston Breakers L2-1 Portland Thorns Dilboy Stadium
Wed, July 24, 2013
  8:35 p.m. FC Kansas City L 3-0 Boston Breakers Shawnee Mission District Stadium
Sat, July 27, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Washington Spirit W 5-2 Boston Breakers Maryland SoccerPlex
Sat, Aug. 3, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:00 pm Boston Breakers T 2-2 Western New York Flash Dilboy Stadium
Wed, Aug. 7, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  7:00 pm Boston Breakers W 2-1 Portland Thorns Dilboy Stadium

 

Sat, Aug 10, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  6:00 pm Boston Breakers W 1-0 FC Kansas City Dilboy Stadium
Sat, Aug 17, 2013
  Time Home   Away Location
  8:00 p.m. Western New York Flash L 2-1 Boston Breakers Sahlen’s Stadium**
 

 All times Eastern Standard Time

**Televised live on FOX Soccer

Official Partners

Steward

Steward

Lifetime

Lifetime

Nike

Nike

Cutter

Cutter

JetBlue

JetBlue

MPT

MPT

Dunkin

Dunkin

Go90

Go90

SouthernNH

SouthernNH

Thorne

Thorne

TCG

TCG

Sweat

Sweat

Dev Academy

Dev Academy